Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of Sustainable Nantucket represent a wide cross section of the community, each of us with varied backgrounds and life experience. We are Native Islanders and “Wash-a-Shores”; year round and seasonal residents; lifelong inhabitants and recent transplants. The one thing we all have in common is our love for Nantucket and all that it offers, and the dedication to ensuring Nantucket’s future as a vibrant, sustainable community.

Beth Davies

Trish Bridier

Paulette Boling

Lauren Ard

Barbara Medaugh

Mary Randolph Ballinger

Gabriel Frasca

Wade Greene

Susan Handy

Julie Jordin

Bill McGuire

Siobhan Moore

Seth Raynor

Andrew Spollett

Dylan Wallace

Laura Wasserman

Mimi Young